Unsere Mitarbeiter und der Vorstand

Rückriemen & Schindler

Vorstand

  • (03493) 3784-10
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • info@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Andrea Dittmann

Prokuristin / Mieten-/ Hauptbuchhaltung

  • (03493) 3784-16
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • a.dittmann@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Kathrin Mendler

Vorstandsassistentin / Mitgliederwesen

  • (03493) 3784-10
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • k.mendler@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Uwe Lauf

Vermietung / Bewirtschaftung

  • (03493) 3784-17
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • u.lauf@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Christopher Teicher

Vermietung / Bewirtschaftung

  • (03493) 3784-27
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • c.teicher@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Maik Szelejewski

Vermietung / Bewirtschaftung

  • (03493) 3784-15
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • m.szelejewski@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Anke Fitzner

Betriebskostenmangement und -abrechnung

  • (03493) 3784-18
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • a.fitzner@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Roland Berghoff

Liegenschaftsbetreuung

  • (03493) 3784-20
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • r.berghoff@wsg-bitterfeld.de

Maik Allner

Liegenschaftspflege

  • (03493) 3784-0
  • (03493) 3784-11
  • info@wsg-bitterfeld.de